提乳手術

提乳手術

提乳手術可以改善乳房下垂恢復更健康,更有彈性,更美觀的形狀。這不僅可以通過恢復年輕,女性化的比例來改善患者的外觀,好的胸型在穿著內衣和泳衣時會更加舒適,更有吸引力。

通過去除鬆弛下垂的皮膚,重塑乳房組織,並將乳頭和乳暈提升到正確的位置,整形外科醫生可以創造更年輕的乳房輪廓。在乳房提升手術期間,拉伸的大型乳暈也可以減少,從而形成整體更好的比例,自然的乳房。

女性選擇提乳手術的原因

  • 懷孕哺乳後的胸型恢復以往的豐滿。懷孕會給乳房帶來一些變化,在哺乳期過後乳房消氣一樣形狀拉長和下垂。使用填充物隆乳與提乳手術皆可以幫助消除這些變化並恢復更美觀的外觀。
  • 在顯著減輕體重意味著減少乳房體積,可能會有多餘的皮膚,通過去除多餘皮膚,乳房提升可以幫助恢復年輕的乳房形狀。
  • 過去此種治療的患者較少,但近幾年提乳手術開始普遍,提乳手術幫助女性獲得她可望的乳房輪廓、回覆產前豐滿的胸型。

如何判斷是否適合做提乳手術?

如何確認提乳手術是否適合您,可以諮詢專業的整形外科醫生,向醫生提問與討論以便大致了解提乳手術,如何幫助改善乳房形狀以及手術方式。

  • 我的乳頭似乎指向下方嗎?當乳房底部的皮膚伸展並開始下垂時,乳房組織的重量會使乳頭向下拉。乳房提升將重新定位乳房組織,使乳頭面向前方。
  • 乳頭/乳暈是否位於乳房下方的摺痕下方?在評估乳房提升候選者時乳房/乳暈相對於乳房下皺紋或乳房下方的褶皺的位置經常尋找一個性狀整形外科醫生。試試這個測試:在乳房下方滑動一張普通紙(沒有胸罩),使其靠在乳房摺痕上。當照鏡子時,你的乳頭是否位於紙張的頂部邊緣下方?如果是這樣,這是一個很好的跡象表明你有足夠的下垂來保證隆胸。
  • 穿胸罩時,我的乳房大小是否滿意?單獨的乳房提升不會顯著改變乳房的大小。它可以幫助你的乳房看起來更豐滿,更圓,更好的胸型,但如果你想要你的乳房更大或更小,乳房升高與隆胸或減少可能是你的正確選擇。
  • 我的乳房不對稱還是形狀異常?由於乳房提升手術重塑乳房組織以及提升乳房下垂,這種方法可以非常有效地改善乳房對稱性,並且熟練的整形外科醫生可以使用乳房提陞技術將更正常的圓形形狀恢復到結節乳房。

如何選擇整型外科醫生

如果你正在考慮豐胸手術,選擇整形外科醫生是很重要的。當您和外科醫生諮詢時,可以詢問他/她進行提乳手術的經驗以及手術案例。在外科醫生的網站上參考術前術後的案例照,在諮詢期間,密切關注手術前乳房看起來與您的乳房相似的患者的術後結果,這有助於您了解整形外科醫生的美感與技術,並了解是否達到自己的期待。

了解您的整形外科醫生是否獲得專業認證,這可以確保醫生在手術方面經過專門培訓並具有豐富的經驗,且您的程序將在經過認證的設施中進行,這對您的安全至關重要。最後,不要僅根據價格選擇整形外科醫生。您的安全、手術結果與術後服務是最重要的。

使用植入物的提乳手術

在某些情況下,單單的提乳手術可能無法達到患者的預期效果。如果您覺得您的乳房看起來“癟”或由於衰老、體重減輕或產後乳房體積減少,可以在提乳手術期間放置乳房植入物,以恢復乳房的豐滿度和形狀。如果你想要更挺,更豐滿的美胸,隆胸可以幫助你通過這樣的方式實現。

Breast Lift

Breast Lift

A breast lift restores a firmer, perkier, and more aesthetically pleasing shape to sagging breasts. This not only can improve a patient’s appearance by restoring her youthful, feminine proportions, but also help bras and swimsuits fit more comfortably and attractively.

By removing excess, stretched out skin, reshaping the breast tissue, and raising the nipple & areola into a more forward position, a cosmetic surgeon can create a more youthful breast contour. Stretched, large areolae can also be reduced during breast lift surgery, creating an overall better proportioned, natural looking breast.

Common Reasons Women Choose Breast Lift Surgery

  • To restore a better breast shape following pregnancy & breastfeeding. Pregnancy can bring some unwelcome changes to the breasts, often leaving them stretched and sagging. A breast lift, with or without implants, can help undo these changes and restore a more aesthetically pleasing appearance.
  • To improve breast contour after significant weight loss. Losing weight often means losing breast volume. A breast lift can help restore a more proportional, youthful breast shape by removing excess skin.
  • To enjoy a beautiful, perky breast shape for the first time. A small but growing number of breast lift patients have had drooping breasts since their teens. Breast lift surgery can help a woman get the breast profile she has always wanted.

How to Tell if You Need a Breast Lift?

While the only way to confirm whether or not a breast lift is right for your is to consult with a qualified cosmetic surgeon, there are a couple of questions you can ask yourself to get a general idea about how a breast lift might help improve your breast shape.

  • Do my nipples seem to point downward? As skin at the base of the breast stretches out and begins to sag, the weight of breast tissue will pull the nipple downward. A breast lift will reposition the breast tissue so the nipples are facing forward.
  • Does the nipple/areola sit below the crease underneath my breast? One trait cosmetic surgeons frequently look for when evaluating a breast lift candidate is the position of the nipple/areola in relation to the inframammary fold, or crease beneath the breast. Try this test: slide a plain sheet of paper underneath your breast (no bra) so it sits against the breast crease. When looking in the mirror, do your nipples sit below the top edge of the paper? If so, this is a good indication that you have enough sagging to warrant a breast lift.
  • Am I happy with my breast size when wearing a bra? A breast lift alone will not significantly change the size of your breasts. It can help your breasts look fuller, rounder, and better in a bra, but if you would like your breasts to be larger or smaller, a breast lift in conjunction with a breast augmentation or reduction may be the right option for you.
  • Are my breasts asymmetrical or unusually shaped? Since breast lift surgery reshapes the breast tissue as well as lifts sagging breasts, this procedure can be very effective in improving breast symmetry, and a skilled cosmetic surgeon can use breast lift techniques to restore a more normal, rounded shape to tuberous breasts.

Choosing a Cosmetic Surgeon

If you’re considering breast lift surgery, choosing a cosmetic surgeon is the most important decision you’ll make. When you visit potential surgeons, ask how frequently he/she performs breast lift surgery and how many total procedures that surgeon has performed. View before and after photos, not just on a surgeon’s website but also during your consultation, paying close attention to the results of patients whose breasts before surgery look similar to yours—this will help you get a feel for a cosmetic surgeon’s aesthetic style.

Make sure your cosmetic surgeon is board certified; this ensures that he or she is specifically trained and experienced in cosmetic surgery and that your procedure will take place in an accredited facility, which is essential for your safety. Finally, don’t choose a cosmetic surgeon based on price alone. Your safety & results are too important. Most cosmetic surgeons offer financing options to help patients budget procedure costs.

Combining a Breast Lift with Augmentation

In some cases, a breast lift alone may not achieve a patient’s desired results. If you feel your breasts look “deflated” or have lost volume due to aging, weight loss, or pregnancy, your cosmetic surgeon can place breast implants during breast lift surgery to restore fullness and shape to the breast. If you have always wanted larger, lifted breasts, a breast augmentation with lift can help you achieve both with a single procedure and recovery.