玻尿酸嘟嘟唇

玻尿酸雕塑美唇

玻尿酸嘟嘟唇打造豐滿的嘴唇,還能修飾唇紋、唇部比例等。玻尿酸除了有豐唇的效果,嘴唇也會因為填充膨脹後呈現粉紅的少女唇色。是目前最受歡迎的美唇療程。玻尿酸豐唇使用的填充材料玻尿酸原本就存在於人體的皮膚組織中,具有保濕及維持結締組織中膠原蛋白的作用。能與人體組織完全結合,增加皮下組織容量,達致改善嘴唇輪廓、鎖住皮膚水份及改善膚質的效果。它可以取代我們因年齡流逝的膠原蛋白有助於增加嘴唇的澎潤度,幫助患者減齡,重新獲得在渾厚飽滿、水嫩嘴唇的整型先鋒。


耐斯醫美診所 專科醫師會依據每個人的臉型與唇形條件,給予您專業的建議  塑造最適合您的性感美唇。如果您一直在尋找如何改善嘴角紋和唇邊豎紋的完美比例美唇,耐斯醫美即是最佳答案。

Juvederm Volbella® Dermal Filler

耐斯醫美使用最先進的玻尿酸_ Juvederm Volbella®,專為唇部而設計。與傳統玻尿酸不同,Juvederm Volbella®絲滑柔軟,是針對小細紋和細微塑唇的最佳充填劑。 分子極小,效果比以往更平滑自然且更持久,不必擔心您的嘴唇會變得太厚、不平整。Volbella還含有利多卡因,治療期間治療部位會同時麻木,從而改善患者的治療體驗。

  1. 在注射之前,可以局部上麻藥緩解不適。有時,在治療前可以給予麻醉劑以使嘴唇完全麻木。這類似於您在牙醫處麻醉口腔的麻醉劑注射。
  2. 醫師仔細標記注射的區域後,使用非常細的針將玻尿酸注入嘴唇。
  3. 術後冰敷緩解不適並舒緩腫脹。注意 : 治療部位不要施加壓力。
  4. 術後避免口紅或其他唇部產品。

玻尿酸豐唇有什麼優勢?

豐潤而飽滿的嘴唇不僅可以讓人顯得性感,而且視覺上還可以達到減齡的目的,正因如此,玻尿酸豐唇受到了越來越多人的歡迎。那麼,玻尿酸豐唇有什麼優勢呢?

玻尿酸豐唇屬於微整形,無需開刀比起手術豐唇,玻尿酸豐唇視覺效果更自然,手感也更加柔軟逼真。把玻尿酸進行真皮注射後當場就可以見到效果。除了立即性 無需恢復期好處還包括:

  • 劑量控制: 更好控制注射填充物劑量的細微變化,因此醫生更能掌握唇部比例與細微處的塑型。
  • 漸進式治療: 可以逐漸進行注射微調,直到達到預期的結果,唇部自然且逼真
  • 唇部自然成形:  剛注射完玻尿酸時,局部可能有暫時性的輕微腫脹,隨著平常的嘴唇動作很快就會與自身組織相溶合。此時玻尿酸豐唇的效果就真正體現出來,讓您擁有自然的豐滿雙唇。
  • 減少瘀傷 : 與其他填充物相比,玻尿酸可能減少的瘀青和腫脹的情況。
  • 穩定且長效性 : 使用長效的玻尿酸更有利於玻尿酸豐唇效果的保持。
  • 人體相容性高 : 玻尿酸豐唇使用的填充材料玻尿酸原本就存在於人體的皮膚組織中,具有保濕及維持結締組織中膠原蛋白的作用。所以它們不太可能引起過敏反應。但如果您對利多卡因過敏,請在接受治療前告訴您的醫生。

打造完美的脣形

玻尿酸豐唇的效果通常能維持6-12個月。來耐斯醫美診所做玻尿酸豐唇注射時間短,可以立即達到自然塑形的效果。在幾週後,隨著玻尿酸的補水特性,讓唇部變得水靈飽滿;維持膠原蛋白生長,會呈現最佳效果。耐斯醫美診所的任務是幫患者打造自然且最適合的唇部完美比例,而不是誇張或不自然的外觀,因此諮詢過程中我們非常重視客人想法,如果您有任何的問題,都可以和醫生做諮詢討論。

Lip Enhancement

Lip Augmentation

Lip augmentation is a cosmetic procedure that can give you fuller, plumper lips. There are many types of dermal fillers that can be injected in your lips and around your mouth. The most common fillers today are products that contain substances similar to hyaluronic acid. Hyaluronic acid is a natural substance found in the body. It helps increase volume in your lips.

Nice Clinic provides subtle, natural-looking dermal lip fillers for lip enhancement that augment each individual’s features and introduce volume to the lip area.

Juvederm Volbella® Dermal Filler

At Nice, we use the most advanced range of dermal fillers from Allergan which is Juvederm Volbella®, specifically designed for lip augmentation. Unlike traditional fillers, Volbella is silky and soft, meaning results are much more discrete and realistic. Volbella also contains lidocaine, meaning the treated area is numbed simultaneously during treatment, improving the patient experience.

Injectable lip augmentation techniques can be performed quickly in your doctor’s office with little to no downtime. Fat injection is the exception, since the procedure requires a small area of liposuction to remove the fat from another part of your body before the injection can take place.

  1. Before the injections, a topical or local numbing agent may be applied to ease discomfort. Sometimes, nerve block injections can be given before the treatment to completely numb the lips. This is similar to the anesthetic injections that you get at the dentist to numb your mouth.
  2. After carefully marking the areas to be injected, very fine needles are used to inject the substance into your lips.
  3. Following injection, ice may be given to ease discomfort and control swelling. But no firm pressure should be put on the treatment area.
  4. Lipstick or other lip products are best avoided immediately after the procedure.

The Benefits of Lip Augmentation

Once injected, the gel in the filler supports and shapes the tissues of the lips. The benefits of using hyaluronic acid fillers include:

  • Control over lip volume: The amount of substance injected can be controlled, so the doctor has better control over how much lip volume is created.
  • Gradual pace of treatment: The injections can be given gradually during different appointments until the desired results are achieved.
  • Bumps dissolve easily: Any lumps and bumps created by movement of the lips can be dissolved easily.
  • Less bruising. There may be less bruising and swelling compared to other dermal fillers.
  • Reasonably lasting results. The results are reasonably long-lasting, but not permanent.
  • Allergic reaction unlikely. Because hyaluronic acid fillers are made from substances similar to those found in the body, they are unlikely to cause an allergic reaction. But if you are allergic to lidocaine, tell your doctor before being treated.

The Results

Lip injections results can last 6- 12 months. You will see an immediate result after visiting Nice clinic for lip enhancement however, it will not be your final result. Optimum results will be see after a few weeks as the product retains water to rejuvenate and add volume. Our mission here at Nice Clinic is natural, subtle results, rather than exaggerated or fake looks, and as such we always prefer to undertreat any concern, but if you feel that you would benefit from more product, you should make this known to your doctor within your follow up consultation.